Like any sequencer, the Processing Sequencer has tracks, where treatments can be organized. Tracks can be created, deleted, hidden, moved, and so on...
New tracks are alternately light or dark grey. Each track will show a mute and solo button.
To delete a track,
Click on the track where you wish to add the new treatment. The selected track will show a blue border. When a treatment is added, it will automatically added in this track.
This default option allows to create a new track automatically to avoid blocks superimposition in the Processing Sequencer.
This option is useless :
The Mute/Solo buttons allow to choose which operations will be executed when processing the treatments, or when prelistening to them, track by track.
Click on the corresponding button to mute or play a track solo. These functions cannot be activated during a preview.
Only one track can be "played" solo.
Several tracks can be muted.
Although this is not very logical, both buttons can be selected. The solo function prevails on the mute function.